Eco Camp, Finale

Eco Camp, Finale

I think it’s also hard to show the breadth and depth of the connections our students were able to make at this camp. Students attending our camp came from Gansu, Guizhou, and Sichuan provinces. The farmers and hosts are practicing Buddhists living on an organic farm in rural Sichuan. For everyone, there was something they hadn’t encountered before.

For everyone, there was something they wouldn’t have gotten to see. Someone they wouldn’t have gotten to meet. A lesson they would never have learned. But it was because of the help of friends and strangers alike, halfway around the world, that this could happen.

I am thankful to those who donated, those who I sent over here because I didn’t want to drown you with words in a single e-mail. I am thankful for those who read and support, through whatever means possible, our goals here. I am thankful for my hard-working students whose drive and passion is helping China grow. For helping me grow.

Like I said before, everyone knows something you don’t, and they remind of that every day. Cheers!

About Kathryn

www.sexy.eeiwwpl.pw <<<--- frank dating girls around the world sex video, sex photos of each girl look here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment