Packing

This afternoon I wandered around my neighborhood in the rain wearing a fabulous ensemble that consisted of:

  • long underwear for pants
  • a skirt worn as a shirt
  • an oversized hooded sweatshirt
  • uncombed hair

To make it better, the purpose of this excursion was to capitalize on the fact that it’s recycling day, so I dug through all the curbside bins in search of boxes.

Peace Corps really knew what they were doing when they invited me. I will bring a certain je ne sais quoi to my future service. Either that, or there will be a mid-service intervention wherein someone will try to convince me that it’s okay to spend money on things if I really need them (aka the Stop Acting Like a Hobo intervention).

About Kathryn

www.sexy.eeiwwpl.pw <<<--- frank dating girls around the world sex video, sex photos of each girl look here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment