Picture Search

Image

I recently returned from a two week trip to Chengdu to participate in our In-Service Training. Returning to a city that felt so mysterious this summer only to find it completely familiar was a small comfort. Reading menus is still a challenge.

My literacy skills are flourishing, for certain, but going to a restaurant still feels like opening up a Highlights magazine and trying to find the rake hidden in a cityscape. I know what I want, but there’s a lot to distract me. 

I will take my distractions up to eleven for the next two weeks, where I leave behind all that is familiar and comfortable and go off to the countryside to stay with two of my students/friends (that distinction alone has a posting brewing) and their families. One stop will include a pig farm. I’m beyond excited.

Until then: 春节平安快乐!Have a happy and peaceful (Chinese) new year! 

 

About Kathryn

www.sexy.eeiwwpl.pw <<<--- frank dating girls around the world sex video, sex photos of each girl look here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Picture Search

  1. John Johnston says:

    Bon voyage, Kathryn! I’ll be anxiously awaiting pictures!

Leave a comment