Two Steps Forward

I’ll get around to moving backwards, but this past weekend I had the pleasure of visiting a tourist area in the countryside with my friend Sherry.

ImageWhere we got off the bus. Also, how I know I walked 8km back home. Because I walked home from here. 

Image

Image10RMB gets you around the track once, I went around twice. The owner complemented my form. Guess those riding lessons in middle school weren’t for nothing.

Image

Instant crowd.

ImageThen we hopped on a swing. Sherry had never seen a horse before, and was surprised how large they are. She was too scared to try riding. She was almost too scared to get on the swing, but I managed to convince her.

Image

Tiny mountain! We don’t really have hills here (see: town on top of plateau), so this was exciting. 

Image

I took a picture of Sherry taking a picture of a guy taking picture of a bird. Insert joke about Twitter at your own peril. 

 

 

 

About Kathryn

www.sexy.eeiwwpl.pw <<<--- frank dating girls around the world sex video, sex photos of each girl look here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment