(Almost) A Year

My family is kind of terrible at taking group photos, and I can only think of a handful of photos that include my father, my sister, and me that have been taking in the last decade. Because of this, naturally, we have no photo to memorialize me getting on a plane to leave for China a year ago.

Which I’m okay with, mostly.

Anyway, I’ve been a lousy blogger over my last year in China, and I’m hoping that in the next week and a half, I can post once or twice a day as a sort of anniversary-special, looking back at my past year here. I am to start on July 2nd which, thanks to 24 hours of flying and the international date line, officially marks one year of China living. So get ready for a year’s worth of updates, because hopefully this will motivate me to dole them out. 

About Kathryn

www.sexy.eeiwwpl.pw <<<--- frank dating girls around the world sex video, sex photos of each girl look here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to (Almost) A Year

  1. John Johnston says:

    Guilty as charged on the lack of photos, I must confess – Dad

Leave a comment